You are here: Archived News Executive committee Chopin Statue at Royal Festival Hall – May 2011


The Polish Heritage Society



Executive committee of the Chopin statue unveiling


Dr M Stella-Sawicki (Chairman)
Dr A Meeson-Kielanowski (Vice Chairman)
Mrs T Stella-Sawicka (Project Management)
Mr J Scibor-Kaminski (Strategy)
Mrs M Alterman (Communications)
Mr M Rencki (Treasurer)
Mr P Bujak (Secretary)
Mr R Sobocinski (Art Restoration)
Miss M Kato (Embassy of the Republic of Poland)
Mr D Adler (Embassy of the Republic of Poland)
Mr J Zaborowski (Embassy of the Republic of Poland)
Mrs J Woicka-Zulawska (Embassy of the Republic of Poland
Mrs A Tryc-Bromley (Polish Cultural Institute)
Miss A Kolodziej (Polish Cultural Institute)
Mrs J Potocka (The Chopin Society)
Mr M Moszynski (LONDON Advertising)
Miss A Karas (LONDON Advertising)